Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Principal
Mr. David Callan
E-Mail: dcallan@xaviercatholicschools.org

Mrs. DeLisle
Secretary
gdelisle@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Ott
Guidance bott@xaviercatholicschools.org


Click Teacher Web Pages to view   

Faculty

Teachers 
Grade
E-Mail
Mrs. Weyers Pre-Kindergarten Aide
aweyers@acesxavier.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Leonardi Pre-Kindergarten 2 & 3 day kleonardi@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Van DeHey
Pre-Kindergarten 5 Day
mvandehey@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Teela
Kindergarten
tteela@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Lowery 1st Grade
dlowery@xaviercatholicschools.org
Miss. Romenesko 2nd Grade
eromenesko@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Tapelt
3rd Grade
atapelt@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Masak
4th Grade
kmasak@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Burns 5th Grade
kburns@xaviercatholicschools.org


Specialist

Teachers Subject Area
E-Mail
Mrs. Gurholt Orchestra
mgurholt@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Briski
Music
sbriski@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Ninnemann
Band
mailto:mninnemann@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Scherer Library 
  
kscherer@xaviercatholicschools.org  
Mr. Ferron
Physical Education
dferron@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Callahan
Art
mailto:jcallahan@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Femal Spanish Teacher  sfemal@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Rechner 
Resource 
prechner@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Dusenberry
Library Media Specialist
jdusenberry@xaviercatholicschools.org


Support Staff

Mr. Balza
Custodian
bbalza@xaviercatholicschools.org
Ms. Van Stippen Custodian
 
Mrs. Dreier
Hot Lunch Coordinator
 
Mrs. Roovers Pre-Kindergarten Aide
vroovers@xaviercatholicschools.org
Mrs. Sandy Oudenhoven Extended Care Provider soudenhoven@xaviercatholicschools.org  
Mrs. O'leary 
 
Before Care Provider  coleary@xaviercatholicschools.org 
Ms. Wodushek
After Care Provider

jwodushek@xaviercatholicschools.org